Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022 7:30PM
    Full Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
  • Monday 10 January 2022 - Tuesday 11 January 2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Channel Sweeping by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
  • Monday 10 January 2022 7:30PM
    Finance Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
February 2022
  • Monday 07 February 2022 7:30PM
    Full Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
  • Monday 14 February 2022 7:30PM
    Finance Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
March 2022
  • Monday 07 March 2022 7:30PM
    Full Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
April 2022
  • Monday 04 April 2022 7:30PM
    Full Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
  • Wednesday 20 April 2022 7:30PM
    Annual Parish Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
May 2022
  • Tuesday 03 May 2022 7:30PM
    Full Council - AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public
  • Monday 09 May 2022 7:30PM
    Finance Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Public